Contact ETC for Support

If you have a critical issue or need assistance with the implementation of curriculum or are looking for information about the materials and full classroom solutions, please call us.

 

If you are calling about an order you have placed, have your order number or invoice number ready. Or start your support request online.

1-877-409-2929

1-844-807-9732

(within the United States & Canada)

 

For Sales: Extension 1

For Billing: Extension 2

For Curriculum Support: Extension 3

For ETC Consulting: Extension 4

For Production: Extension 5

For Shipping: Extension 6

 

 

281-984-7213

832-431-5437

(outside the United States & Canada)

ETC Montessori Corporate Mailing Address: 979 Reseda Dr. Houston, TX 77062; Direct Number: 1-877-409-2929

 

ETC Montessori Production & Shipping Facility: 979 Reseda, Houston, TX 77062; Direct Number: 1-281-984-7213

 

ETC Consulting: 979 Reseda, Houston, TX 77062; Direct Number: 1-832-413-6528

 

Gulf Coast Montessori Teacher Education Center: 979 Reseda Dr. Houston, TX 77062; Direct Number: 1-832-413-6528

 

MontessoriViews: 979 Reseda, Houston, TX 77062.

 

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 9am - 6pm EST / 8am - 5pm CST / 6am - 3pm PST

a

®

A Total Montessori Company

WHERE TRADITION MEETS INNOVATION

Copyright © 2017 - ELM MANAGEMENT GROUP INC.

 

979 Reseda Dr. • Houston • TX • 77062

T: 877.409.2929 • F: 877.409.7402 • Int. +1.281.984.7213

A Total Montessori Company